Board Members

President – Wendy Kernan
Town & Country Bank

Vice President – Karalee Misner
Neuhoff Communications

Secretary – Maria Dent
Mt. Zion District Library

Treasurer – Pastor Tracy Smith
First Baptist Church

Administrator – Linda Harper

  • Dusti Corum
  • Ed Swope
  • Carolyn Ridenour
  • Corey McKenzie
  • Jeff Chambers
  • Laura Jones

The Mt. Zion Chamber is composed of ten members who shall be elected to serve for a two-year term, with the possibility of serving an additional two- year term, pending the Chamber member’s approval by election.

The government and policy-making responsibilities of the Chamber shall be vested in the Board of Directors, which shall control its property, be responsible for its finances, and direct its affairs.